SpaDental

Patient reviews and comments

Our patients were asked:

“How likely are you to recommend our dental practice to your friends and family if they needed similar care or treatment”

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 2117 reviews)
Extremely likely74%
Likely21%
Neither likely or unlikely4%
Unlikely1%
Extremely unlikely0%

Your opinion matters to us! So if you have been treated recently at a SpaDental practice and not completed a Friends & Family Form, we would appreciate it if you can take a few moments to review your practice visit.

Our Patients Comments

Considerate hygienist

Rated 5 out of 5
3 days ago

I can’t think anyone likes having a cleaning at this time (back to manual methods) but the one or two particular challenges I have were listened to and accommodated.

B S

satisfaction

Rated 5 out of 5
3 days ago

Very satisfied with the professionalism and treatment given.

N H

Efficient and Welcoming

Rated 5 out of 5
4 days ago

All good, excellent treatment and staff. However backlog of patients is causing some delays at the moment

R H

Spa Dental Practice treats patients with courtesy and respect

Rated 5 out of 5
4 days ago

The Staff are all very friendly and kind , putting one as a patient entirely at ease.

H H

Happy with all care

Rated 4 out of 5
4 days ago

I have always found the staff very friendly and helpful and always receive the best of treatment.

S E

Caring

Rated 5 out of 5
4 days ago

I see the hygienist regularly. [Name] is very kind gentle and caring. My dentist is very good [and] has looked after my teeth for a number of years and made some excellent plates for me. Very caring gentle and I feel involved in my treatment.

M H

My Findings

Rated 5 out of 5
5 days ago

great treatment

A B

Perfectly Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
6 days ago

Cheerful and efficient staff and the service can’t be faulted.

J B

-

Rated 4 out of 5
7 days ago

only dissatisfaction is being unable to use the loo in reception
overall very pleased having been a patient at this practice for many years

W R S

Professional Dental care

Rated 5 out of 5
7 days ago

The work I needed was extensive. After working through a consultation together the work carried out was explained every time. I knew what was going to happen. I knew risks etc. Very calm and professional. I would highly recommend this surgery

C P

It has to go !!

Rated 5 out of 5
8 days ago

So I have had an ongoing problem with a tooth that had a crown, it slowly developed a bit of pain over time that seemed to come and go. We tried different things to solve the problem which would work in the short term but then kick off again after a few days. As I was going on holiday to the Maldives in 2 weeks time I decided to have the tooth removed as for me it was the most cost effective way forward. The tooth was removed brilliantly and I am now pain free. Hooray. The only downer is our holiday has been cancelled due to the Maldives being on the red list of countries. The whole team at Saltash Spadental, from the receptionist (Kim) through to the assistants and Dentists (Ramona) have been brilliant from start to finish. Can’t wait to go back !!!! 😁

J R

Happy

Rated 4 out of 5
8 days ago

More than happy with the service. All staff courteous (as always) and professional.

P H

Broken tooth

Rated 5 out of 5
9 days ago

As always the service I received was superb especially during these difficult times. Yes it was a little different to normal appointments I’ve had in the past but [my dentist] did an amazing job and all the other staff in there different roles. Highly recommended 5 stars all the way. A massive thank you.

M B

My appointments during the pandemic

Rated 5 out of 5
9 days ago

I fully understood the delay, but once I was seen everything was spotlessly clean, staff very helpful and friendly considering what they were coping with, and all very professional. I was just glad to be seen both by the dentist for a check up and have had two hygienist appointments. Thank you team.

C L

Happy with all aspects of dentalcare.

Rated 3 out of 5
9 days ago

I have attended spa dental in Ledbury for many years after a recommendation from a friend. I have always been completely happy with the treatment I have received both from the previous dentist, the current dentist and the dental hygienist. I have always found the support staff helpful and pleasant.

A J

Regular Denplan patient

Rated 4 out of 5
9 days ago

Overall I have received good service from Spadental.

C B

Satisfied

Rated 4 out of 5
9 days ago

My only complaint is the frequency of the cancellation and rescheduling of appointments over the last few years. I accept that sometimes it’s unavoidable due to staff sickness but during 2019 & 2020 all 4 members of my family had there booked appointments rescheduled on numerous occasions.
That said when you get to see the dentist or the hygienist the service given is excellent.

H D

Very Satisfied

Rated 4 out of 5
9 days ago

I have faith in the treatment I get. The Dentist explains what he needs to do and what ever has been done has worked. The support staff are efficient and friendly.

G E

Extremely pleased with service.

Rated 5 out of 5
a week ago

Always pleased with treatment. All staff are always friendly and helpful. Prices are very reasonable for treatment and easily understood before starting. There has never been any hidden costs, and I was offered an interest free plan which really helped. You’d need to check that it’s still available as it’s a few years since I had to use it.
I really appreciate all their help with my crumbling teeth.

C P

Always kind, gentle, respectful and helpful at the Tewkesbury Practice

Rated 5 out of 5
a week ago

As a regular client, a sudden bereavement and the Covid problems meant that I had to miss several appointments. So my tooth and gum health wasn’t as good as perhaps it should have been, But when I was able to visit again, I felt that I was in supportive, good, gentle and non-judgemental hands. The clinicians and admin staff are brilliant, And I have no hesitation in recommending the Tewkesbury Practice.

M S S

 

 

Exit mobile version