SpaDental

Patient reviews of the Chard practice

Our patients were asked:

“How likely are you to recommend our dental practice to your friends and family if they needed similar care or treatment”

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 185 reviews)
Extremely likely76%
Likely23%
Neither likely or unlikely1%
Unlikely0%
Extremely unlikely0%

Your opinion matters to us! So if you have been treated recently at the Chard practice and not completed a Friends & Family Form, we would appreciate it if you can take a few moments to review your visit to your Chard dentist.

Our Chard Patients Comments

I am very satisfied with the dentist I see.

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

I have been with this dentist for about 15 years. During that time I have needed two extractions which were painless and one crown which is working well. He also rebuilt a front tooth that had broken with white filling.

P P

Satisfied customer

Rated 4 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Extremely satisfied with all aspects of this dental practice

T H

Extremely Satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

Very friendly and Professional Staff

J C

Always anxious....

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

Although I am always anxious when attending the Dental Surgery, the staff work hard to put me at ease and to listen to my concerns.
My anxiety levels are falling…..

D G

Hygienist appointment went well

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

I found the hygienist and her assistant very helpful and informative. Being my first appointment they took time to get to know me and my requirements, and explain what they were doing for my benefit.

D G

A Pleasant Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

I hate having to go to a dentist, but the last visit was a pleasant experience. The team are efficient, cheerful and competent, but expensive. However I think the practice provides good value for money

D M

Extremely Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

I have been coming to you for 16 years and even when i moved away I still do 66 miles there and back. I would never change to another dentist, everyone who works there are so lovely and will go out of their way, Thank you to everyone for everything you have done for me.

L E

Great Dentist

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

What a great Dentist, friendly puts you at ease l almost enjoy my visit! seriously l have only just started my treatment , it was all explained to me at the beginning and the treatment has been first class recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist that cares

D L

Extremely happy with the service

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

I have attended the surgery for around 12 years and have always found the staff friendly and happy to assist in any way. I am extremely happy with the service provided and would have no hesitation in recommending the surgery to friends and family

J B

A Great Team

Rated 5 out of 5
13 months ago

I have been a patient at this practice for over 37 years and have always been very pleased with the treatment received. This visit was no exception. I had a crown that became wobbly and eventually fell out! I rang for an appointment and was seen very promptly. My dentist fixed the tooth for me and even managed to do my check-up, which was due the following week, to save me having to make another journey from Axminster! The treatment you get at this practice is always excellent and the staff are so friendly and welcoming.

T W

Caring dentists

Rated 5 out of 5
13 months ago

My dentist is very understanding and kind, I have problems with my gums, but they are honest and straightforward with my treatment!

L G

Routine Inspection

Rated 5 out of 5
13 months ago

Despite the Covid-19 pandemic, thankfully my routine inspection & clean went ahead as normal. Other than a sensible screening process to identify patients who may have recently traveled from higher-risk areas, it was business as usual, no fuss, no drama. All the staff at Chard SpaDental were extremely professional and very welcoming. Keep up the good work!

T S

Excellent professional friendly service

Rated 5 out of 5
13 months ago

100% confidence in all the staff, have always been more than pleased with treatment received from both my dentist and hygenist and would not hesitate in recommending the team at SpaDental, Chard.

H F

Hygienist visit

Rated 5 out of 5
13 months ago

Always very friendly and treatment always excellent.

R G

Professional and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
13 months ago

Professional and friendly every visit, got an appointment within a week and my dentist explained everything with me, would highly recommend.

A R

Excellent Care

Rated 5 out of 5
14 months ago

I changed to SpaDental last year following some poor advice elsewhere for which i wanted a second opinion. Couldn’t be more pleased with the care and advice recieved from the dentist and hygienist at this practice.

S D

Dental treatment all good

Rated 5 out of 5
14 months ago

Not people’s favourite choice visiting a dentist but [my dentist and] dental nurse were very professional and caring. Made the root filling and crown replacement an ok experience. Would not worry about visiting again although hopefully not too soon!

R S

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
14 months ago

Friendly service

Would always recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
14 months ago

I’ve been using them for many years now and always happy with the staff and service, good advice and Prompt treatment when required, so relaxed I usually fall asleep!

S H

Friendly Environment

Rated 5 out of 5
15 months ago

I have been coming for many years and staff are excellent, very welcoming, friendly and helpful, creating a relaxed environment

A S
Exit mobile version