SpaDental

Patient reviews of the Plymouth practice

Our patients were asked:

“How likely are you to recommend our dental practice to your friends and family if they needed similar care or treatment”

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 1082 reviews)
Extremely likely76%
Likely19%
Neither likely or unlikely4%
Unlikely1%
Extremely unlikely0%

Your opinion matters to us! So if you have been treated recently at the Plymouth practice and not completed a Friends & Family Form, we would appreciate it if you can take a few moments to review your visit to your Plymouth dentist.

Our Plymouth Patients Comments

satisfaction

Rated 5 out of 5
4 days ago

Very satisfied with the professionalism and treatment given.

N H

Professional Dental care

Rated 5 out of 5
8 days ago

The work I needed was extensive. After working through a consultation together the work carried out was explained every time. I knew what was going to happen. I knew risks etc. Very calm and professional. I would highly recommend this surgery

C P

Happy

Rated 4 out of 5
9 days ago

More than happy with the service. All staff courteous (as always) and professional.

P H

.

Rated 5 out of 5
a week ago

I had a broken tooth and your young hygienist did an excellent repair job.

K R

Well Done

Rated 5 out of 5
a week ago

Just continue keeping up the good work.

K K

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
a week ago

Have always received excellent service. The staff have always been friendly polite courteous and extremely helpful. It almost makes having to visit the dentist a pleasure!

K P

Good dental practice.

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Spa Dental is a very good dental practice. The staff are kind, take time and care, and their work is completely professional. I feel grateful to be registered as one of their patients. Thank you Spa Dental.

E L

Trustworthy,professional and friendly service

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Always there for me.

A very good practice

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Very good patient experience.

F B C

Spa dental have performed well over the period of the pandemic.

Rated 4 out of 5
2 weeks ago

The staff at Spa dental have remained supportive and professional throughout. [They] have done their very best during lockdown and although our visits were reduced they managed to do what was required in the time they were able to allocate.
During normal times the service and care we have received from Spa has been excellent. They always arrange joint appointments for myself and my disabled wife which allows me to support her.
Without hesitation I can recommend Spa Dental

T H

Spadental have treated me well, more so considering the current situation.

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Having not been a patient with SpaDental very long, I am more that satisfied with the customer service, communication and that they treat me as a respected client, not just another patient, which is much appreciated.

M R

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

My husband and I both go to the Spa Dental in Plymouth we are satisfied with the treatment and the fact that they make the effort to fit us in at similar times I gave up driving a while ago so it is convenient for us to have similar times

I A D P

Excellent care and felt safe

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

My daughters had an appointment and everything was run exceptionally well. We were seen quickly and felt safe at all times. Many thanks to all of the team for making that possible.

L N

Efficient and pleasant

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

I have been attending the practice since before Spa took it over, so would not be still doing so if the treatment was not up to
standard. My current dentist is both very efficient and very pleasant, so there is no reason for that to change.

S H

prompt, professional, courteous

Rated 5 out of 5
14 months ago

Appointments are booked efficiently and promptly. The reception staff deal with you in a courteous, professional manner. The approach of the front desk engenders an immediate sense of highly professional organisation and with that trust. This was borne out in the treatment by the dentist himself – again courteous, thoroughly professional with the dignity and welfare of the patient uppermost.

M R

So good with my anxious daughter

Rated 5 out of 5
14 months ago

My daughter was very anxious about having treatment and the staff were fantastic! One nurse saw us in the waiting room and could see that my daughter was upset so went in to give the Dentist a pre-warning. Once in the room, the staff were both so lovely and did everything they could to put her at ease. I would highly recommend.

No Title

Rated 5 out of 5
14 months ago

The attention and care are of a high standard and consistent over years.

Over all excelant

Rated 5 out of 5
14 months ago

Very friendly, good treatment, always in touch to let you know what’s going on. Very happy with the service.

A M

Relaxed visit

Rated 5 out of 5
14 months ago

A very relaxing visit from the moment you go through the entrance, you have friendly and knowledgeable staff that explain what is going to happen.

M A M S

Performed as well as expected, good service

Rated 5 out of 5
14 months ago

Performed as well as expected, good service. All staff professional and helpful.

T H
Exit mobile version