01989 562 665

Patient reviews of the Ross on Wye practice

Our patients were asked:

“How likely are you to recommend our dental practice to your friends and family if they needed similar care or treatment”

4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 71 reviews)
Extremely likely71%
Likely14%
Neither likely or unlikely10%
Unlikely1%
Extremely unlikely4%

Your opinion matters to us! So if you have been treated recently at the Ross on Wye practice and not completed a Friends & Family Form, we would appreciate it if you can take a few moments to review your visit to your Ross on Wye dentist.

Our Ross on Wye Patients Comments

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 months ago

Everything went well.

My questions were answered clearly.

Good atmosphere.

J R
Rated 5.0 out of 5
8 months ago

Very polite and helpful

S C
Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 year ago

First visit and very please with whole process.

Practice is recruiting a hygienist and this would be very welcome

S M
Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 year ago

Happy with the outcome of my visit. I will make another appointment when I am financially able

K L
Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 year ago

Little bit expensive but can’t fault service

A T
Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 year ago

I had a tooth filled in April 2022, so far it has worked well.

M C T
Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 years ago

I felt included at all stages of my treatment.It was explained to me what was to happen and why.

J T
Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 years ago

Very satisfied with my treatment,and the help I needed as a quick appointment.

I am now with Spa Dental as my dentist s.

D F S
Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 years ago

I was seen promptly and was given a full explanation of what was going to happen.

J T
Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 years ago

My check up was handled very professionally and it has identified further work.

M E
Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 years ago

The dentist and staff were lovely, very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Only one point as a new patient I didn’t know you had to open the closed reception door so I sat in the foyer until I heard the staff say there first appointment was late. At this point I opened the inner door. Other than that the whole experience was very good.

D G
Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 years ago

My recent visit , a check up, was handled very efficiently and professionally.

H B
Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 years ago

My whole experience was good and dealt with very professionally

L A
Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 years ago

After [my dentist] left I was very apprehensive as to starting with a new dentist.

[Name] was very professional, put me at my ease and very efficiently carried out a thorough dental examination. I am so relieved that once again I have a dentist I can trust.

W R
Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 years ago

I was completely satisfied with the experience of my visit.

T C
Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 years ago

As above

J O
Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 years ago

Having had my appointment changed I was a bit apprehensive before attending but I need not have worried as the Hygienist and her nurse were both excellent and I was more than satisfied with the treatment I received.

M B
Rated 3.0 out of 5
2 years ago

The locum hygienist was superb. My major complaint – and I realise all the reasons – is the usual wait for an appointment. This is the only reason why I hesitate to recommend this surgery unreservedly. Having said that, I got this appointment with no wait at all! Five stars 🤩

E S
Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 years ago

This was my first visit to the new owners of the practice and I was pleased with the service.

A
Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 years ago

I have been a patient with SpaDental at Ross-on-Wye for many years and have always been extremely satisfied with the treatment I have received both from the previous owner and, so far, from the present owner.

M B