Patient reviews and comments

Our patients were asked:

“How likely are you to recommend our dental practice to your friends and family if they needed similar care or treatment”

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 2262 reviews)
Extremely likely74%
Likely21%
Neither likely or unlikely4%
Unlikely1%
Extremely unlikely0%

Your opinion matters to us! So if you have been treated recently at a SpaDental practice and not completed a Friends & Family Form, we would appreciate it if you can take a few moments to review your practice visit.

Our Patients Comments

Treatment very good

Rated 5 out of 5
30 hours ago

Treatment very good. Staff helpful.

R F

I am more than happy with the dental treatment I had and was extremely pleased with the outcome of this appointment.

Rated 5 out of 5
58 hours ago

Excellent service from professional staff.

S S

Récent visit

Rated 5 out of 5
58 hours ago

My recent visit to Spadental for a check up passed without incident although it might have been different had an emergency occurred during the pandemic.
I was somewhat disappointed not to be able to see my regular dentist at the practice with whom I had built up a good rapport. Nonetheless his replacement proved satisfactory and I have no cause to complain or comment further. I am grateful to have access to a dentist in the current climate.
Thank you.

Welcoming

Rated 5 out of 5
3 days ago

After all the notes about what to expect I was anxious about my visit and all the precautions. However, I was made to feel very welcome and it was not half as difficult as I had expected to be. All the staff I came into contact with were friendly and helpful. What I had feared as an ordeal turned out to be a pleasant experience thanks to the kind and caring staff.

M W

very satisfactory on all points

Rated 5 out of 5
3 days ago

I am very happy to have as my dentist this practice. I have been a patient here for many years and in all that time have received top class treatment. I have always been looked after with respect and dignity and have always been given first class treatment.I consider myself to be very lucky as i hear stories from elsewhere that are disturbing. thank you to all the staff and particular thanks to Diana my dentist and to Cath whom i have known via the practice for many years. Your all fantastic, the best of the best!

J L

Satisfaction

Rated 5 out of 5
3 days ago

Excellent surgery, staff always attentive and helpful. Dentist one of the best I have ever been too

J B

No complaints

Rated 4 out of 5
3 days ago

Perfectly satisfied.

J H

Friendly and efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
3 days ago

Always happy with treatment received friendliness and competence of all staff

A T

STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL

Rated 5 out of 5
4 days ago

Very Happy With All

M J A C

Broken Molar

Rated 5 out of 5
4 days ago

Requested emergency appointment for uncomfortable broken molar. Had immediate response and problem was dealt with the next day.

S W

Good dental clinic well recommend it!

Rated 5 out of 5
5 days ago

Love the dentist and its staff theyre Genuine people! Welldone Guys! your doing really well with your job. Thank you!

fast and efficient help

Rated 5 out of 5
5 days ago

I was given an appointment very quickly to solve a problem with a new partial denture. The issue was resolved quickly and efficiently by the dentist with no further work necessary.

Caring Staff

Rated 5 out of 5
5 days ago

I would like to thank all the staff at the dental practice, for the way I was looked after during and after my treatment. The dentist and dental nurse are both worthy of a Gold Star for their caring skills.

Satisfied with the service offered.

Rated 4 out of 5
5 days ago

Satisfied with the service offered.

Not bad at all

Rated 4 out of 5
5 days ago

Good local dentist.

Good practice but can be difficult to talk to someone regarding treatment.

Rated 5 out of 5
5 days ago

Getting hold of someone to book an appointment can be a challenge. Once you’re at the clinic, ringing the door bell once as per instruction does not always mean that it was registered inside. A lady waiting with me rang the bell, and no-one came to the the door. When someone did, they asked if she had rung the bell. She was worried that she would miss her appointment (she was 10 minutes early) and would be denied treatment for then being late.

Professional and reassuring

Rated 4 out of 5
5 days ago

My most recent visit was to see the hygienist. This was a fabulous visit, I was very well looked after, kept thoroughly informed and the team did all they could to make the visit an enjoyable experience. I also learned quite a bit about my own dental care. This visit was how all visits should be – excellent.

Repair to broken tooth

Rated 4 out of 5
5 days ago

I had to wait quite a while to get an appointment, and not with a dentist (there was simply no availability for the foreseeable future) but with a dental therapist. I still had to wait a while to get that appointment with him, but I have to say that the treatment given has been excellent and I’m impressed with the result.
I accept that with COVID it’s made logistics tricky but I really don’t like having to wait on the pavement to be admitted, sometimes in the rain. A covering of some sort would have been more patient-friendly, at least.

Fantastic dental surgery, excellent care and very welcoming staff

Rated 5 out of 5
5 days ago

Excellent delivery of care and efficient service

Rated 5 out of 5
5 days ago

I highly recommend this dental practice. High standards of dental care is delivered.
The team are professional and all the treatment plans are effectively discussed during the consultation process.
Procedures are explained with the rationale for the treatment. This provides confidence as a patient. During the procedures the Dentist explains everything which also provides reassurance.
The staff are friendly and engaging being the Dentist, Dental Nurses, Hygienist and the lovely receptionist.
I have had regular treatments and throughout this my confidence has grown to being less anxious of visiting the dentist.

 

 

July, 2021

Yes, we're open, and look forward to seeing you soon!

Please note:

  • Entry to the practices is by booked appointment only.
  • Please use the link above if you'd like to ask us a question.
  • We're accepting new private patients.