Patient reviews and comments

Our patients were asked:

“How likely are you to recommend our dental practice to your friends and family if they needed similar care or treatment”

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 7,049 reviews)
Extremely likely84%
Likely10%
Neither likely or unlikely3%
Unlikely1%
Extremely unlikely2%

Your opinion matters to us! We read every comment that comes in, and pass on your comments to the teams.

Our Patients Comments

Amazing dental service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 day ago

Quick and professional dentist care for my son thanks!

H S P

High Standards

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 day ago

My first time with this hygenist but as always at Chard Spadental high standards were experienced

K E

Absolutely spot on.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 day ago

Absolutely great dentist and was very patient with my son as he was very nervous having to have his first filling. We were seen right on time and treated with respect.

B P

A pleasant experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 day ago

Apart from waiting to be seen this was a pleasant experience

D M

Excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 days ago

Excellent, polite, and welcoming, as always.

M J

Very pleased

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 days ago

Very pleased. Recommended!

M R

Appointment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 days ago

They was very good

J S

Great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 days ago

Great service from Mutley Dental spa, from the reception to the dentist, friendly and professional, knowledgeable and kind.

L W

I was scared 😱

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 days ago

I’m 7 and thought he was going to pull my tooth out. He didn’t I was happy, I forgot to say sorry to the dentist for going over my time as I was so scared .

C L

Response from SpaDental

No need to apologise! We understand.

We hope you won’t be scared of dentists any more.

Keep brushing!

Great regular check up

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 days ago

The staff we saw were friendly and approachable they were very kind to my son and took time to explain what they were doing and to ask questions about his dental care. It was a regular appointment that was delivered well.

G S

The staff are great and amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 days ago

Staff are friendly, prompt in attending to patients and willing to respond to all your questions.

I

Friendly, Courteous and Professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 days ago

Greeted on arrival by the cheerful receptionist and seen very promptly for a very thorough new patient check up. Everyone was friendly and worked hard hard to put me at ease which is lovely as I am a nervous dental patient. Would definitely recommend this practice.

B

Very friendly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 days ago

Very friendly and welcoming

K J

Friendly dentist

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 days ago

My dentist was really friendly and kind. I was nervous before going in but she made me feel comfortable by being so nice.

O P

Great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 days ago

Very courteous and plain explanation

M E

Amazing as always

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 days ago

Always fantastic treatment

M B A

Quickly Seen

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 days ago

Really quickly brought my son in, with abscess. Dealt with him respectfully. Having the treatment in 2 days, which is amazing considering how hard it is to get in with a dentist, let alone have the treatment.

S

Short wait to be seen.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 days ago

After a short wait to be seen I was treated expertly with kindness, stopping frequently to ascertain who I was feeling and did I want the treatment to continue.

B W

Very good treatment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 days ago

All the staff were polite and friendly and made me at ease

J W

Treatment change

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 days ago

Had to change treatment plan on the day due to loose painful tooth which was done without any question

C D