01458 831883

Patient reviews of the Glastonbury practice

Our patients were asked:

“How likely are you to recommend our dental practice to your friends and family if they needed similar care or treatment”

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 91 reviews)
Extremely likely75%
Likely17%
Neither likely or unlikely7%
Unlikely1%
Extremely unlikely0%

Your opinion matters to us! So if you have been treated recently at the Glastonbury practice and not completed a Friends & Family Form, we would appreciate it if you can take a few moments to review your visit to your Glastonbury dentist.

Our Glastonbury Patients Comments

good sevice

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 days ago

have a small problem which was dealt with excellently by Simona who gave reassurance and very good advice

S L

Kind and professional as always.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 months ago

Great service, kind and professional staff. Thanks

M H

Emergency

Rated 5.0 out of 5
4 months ago

On Saturday I broke my tooth. On Monday I phoned the practice and informed them of what had happened. I was given an appointment the next day. I attended and thay filled the tooth. Problem solved.

I F

Excellent!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
6 months ago

Excellent!!

N E

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
6 months ago

Excellent service and friendly staff made it a happy experience

A M

Excellant

Rated 5.0 out of 5
7 months ago

very good staff – no fault could be found

B M

A welcoming and entirely professional service. Thank you.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
7 months ago

A first class service in all respects.

K C

Very pleased with service received

Rated 5.0 out of 5
7 months ago

Very good treatment received.

G D W

Excellent in all respects.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
8 months ago

Excellent.

K C

Welcome on my first visit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
8 months ago

The staff at the Spa dental surgery made me feel very welcome at my first visit last week .

S D

Excellent in all respects.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
8 months ago

I am entirely satisfied with my treatment, by the outcome and I would recommend the practice to others.

K C

Very Pleased

Rated 5.0 out of 5
11 months ago

The dentist was nice giving me good advice, and the hygienist was very nice and so gentle.

B B

Polite friendly courteous service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
11 months ago

Polite, friendly ,courteous service

K M

SpaDental Glastonbury - Great Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
11 months ago

Friendly welcome by the receptionist, the dentist was brilliant and put me at ease before my filling, highly recommended

P W

A welcoming and entirely professional service. Thank you.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 year ago

Entirely satisfactory on all counts.

K C

A Pleasant Experience @ Spa Dental Glastonbury

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 year ago

I went in today for a tooth extraction, my first since childhood (I am 74) so I was a bit nervous about it to say the least! I needn’t have worried – the dentist put me at ease and explained the procedure fully to me and what to expect during and after the procedure. I have to say that I didn’t feel a thing and the tooth was out in seconds! She then explained to me what I should and shouldn’t do over the next few days and gave me some after treatment literature. The receptionist is very friendly and efficient sending confirmatory emails of next appointments to my email immediately. All in all a pleasant experience from start to finish – Many thanks to all

P W

Friendly Staff

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 year ago

This was my first visit to this dental practice and found the staff very friendly and reassuring. I had an initial assessment by the locum therapist who did an assessment prior to my next appointment, he was very good and explained carefully the treatment I needed in a professional manner! Overall I was impressed by the whole experience

P W

Always a lovely welcome upon arrival!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 year ago

Alex and all members of staff are very professional. They really are a listening practice and work with your concerns. I saw the hygienist today (apologies for not remembering his name), and found him to be very interested in my health, taking the time to listen to me and ask relevant questions. He was very gentle and thorough. Excellent service all around.

L

Great service, very happy!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 year ago

As always my visit today went great!

Alex at reception was friendly and helpful and the new dentist at the Glastonbury office was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns.

Overall a great experience.

S A

Check up

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 year ago

Very happy with my visit today

S A