01531 632080

Patient reviews of the Ledbury practice

We have some wonderful patient reviews of our SpaDental Ledbury practice, thank you.

Our Ledbury patients were asked to review and feedback their comments on their visit to our Ledbury practice.  They were asked the question:

“How likely are you to recommend our dental practice to your friends and family if they needed similar care or treatment”

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 102 reviews)
Extremely likely73%
Likely23%
Neither likely or unlikely3%
Unlikely0%
Extremely unlikely1%

Your opinion matters to us! So if you have been treated recently at the Ledbury practice and not completed a Friends & Family Form, we would appreciate it if you can take a few moments to review your visit to your Ledbury dentist.

Our Ledbury Patients Comments

Visit

Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

Staff were polite and courteous

J W

Please with recommendations

Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

The Dentist was very good at explaining the problem with my teeth and involved me in decision making. We decided on the appropriate treatment together.
The only thing I wasn’t happy with was paying upfront for this treatment.
The Dentist should have mention this before my leaving.

D J

Friendly and efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

Recently joined surgery and so far been treated professional ly and with courtesy

P D

Hygienist

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

First time for two years, due to pandemic, that my teeth were properly cleaned

M C

I asked for an extra appointment.

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

A piece of tooth/filling had broken off,I asked for an extra appointment to see if I needed further treatment. I was reassured and given several options, very satisfactory.

S S

Good Care and service

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

Staff were friendly , polite and informative . Good Service all round

D W

Excellent Hygienist

Rated 5 out of 5
5 months ago

I attended for a hygienist appointment and was slightly anxious as I did not know who the hygienist would be.
The locum hygienist [name] was very welcoming and the whole experience was very good. It was relaxing, professional and informative and I would not hesitate to recommend her and her nurse.
Unfortunately [name] was a locum so my next visit will be with a different hygienist. I would be nice to get some continuity of care.

R B

Inspection

Rated 5 out of 5
6 months ago

No problems found. Staff friendly

M C

Pleasant and friendly staff reassuring and informative

Rated 5 out of 5
6 months ago

Pleasant and friendly staff. Full information given and reassuring.

G R

thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
6 months ago

[Staff names] were all very helpful in managing my appointment so I could get to another appointment immediately after. Thanks again.

M H W

Very satisfied with the visit

Rated 5 out of 5
6 months ago

IThe dentist is new to me & I was initially apprehensive but after my visit I was impressed by the caring & professional attitude of the dentist.

M M

Satisfied patient.

Rated 5 out of 5
8 months ago

Prompt attention and treated with courtesy. Very professional.

B B

All positive,

Rated 5 out of 5
8 months ago

l like to visit Spa Dental!
There is always a friendly smile on entry,
I have never had to wait.
I have been seen on time. …mostly..

M R

I have every confidence in this practice, the dentist, hygienist and support staff provide good advice and effective treatments.

Rated 5 out of 5
9 months ago

I have much confidence in this practice, both the hygienist and my dentist. I am clearly advised and the reception staff are courteous and helpful.

R J

Satisfied patient

Rated 5 out of 5
9 months ago

I am well satisfied with my treatment and appreciate the problems the pandemic has caused.

E B

Satisfied patient.

Rated 5 out of 5
9 months ago

I was satisfied with all aspects of my last visit. I do appreciate that the pandemic has made life very difficult for the practice.

B B

Good Service

Rated 4 out of 5
10 months ago

Good that they were offering Sat appointments,

P W

My review

Rated 4 out of 5
10 months ago

I was very pleased to be offered a cancellation appointment, which I had asked for but hadn’t been sure it would happen.

A

Have only been for inspection so far, can't coment on treatment

Rated 5 out of 5
10 months ago

Have only had inspection so far so can’t comment on treatment

A

I did not require any treatment on this occasion, so do not have any opinions to report

Rated 4 out of 5
12 months ago
C E

From 16th June, 2022

If you feel unwell, please get in touch before you come in for your appointment. One of our team will advise you.