01752 841 789

Patient reviews of the Saltash practice

Our patients were asked:

“How likely are you to recommend our dental practice to your friends and family if they needed similar care or treatment”

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 531 reviews)
Extremely likely78%
Likely16%
Neither likely or unlikely3%
Unlikely1%
Extremely unlikely2%

Your opinion matters to us! So if you have been treated recently at the Saltash practice and not completed a Friends & Family Form, we would appreciate it if you can take a few moments to review your visit to your Saltash dentist.

Our Saltash Patients Comments

Very good staff at this practice

Rated 5 out of 5
4 days ago

I was not happy my usual hygienist had left as I was always treated well but the young lady who replaced her was excellent

T P

Denital Visit at Saltash Cornwall 13-06-22.

Rated 5 out of 5
1 week ago

professional and caring service, seem as usual. Always a pleasure visiting Saltash Dental practise. Thank you

P J

Satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
1 week ago

Everyone was very pleasant & friendly & explained everything in detail

M B

Emergency appointment

Rated 5 out of 5
1 week ago

Emergency appointment for my son Harrison. Not been to a dentist for over 2 years but he got injured playing football. Staff were helpful, especially with such a busy workload we were so pleased to be seen.

H D

The best dental care I have ever received

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

Both the Dentist and Dental Nurse were excellent at my recent visit to Plymouth Spa Dental. I simply cannot fault the level of care I received for a repair of a cracked tooth plus the follow up call the next day to check my recovery. Excellent, highly recommend.

K B

Best dentist

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

Kindest and best dentist* I have ever had. I’m 54 and had lots of dentists in my life. [Name] was incredibly kind, cheerful, gentle, professional and knowledgeable.

K B

Response from SpaDental

*Please note – the clinician is a dentist qualified overseas and is currently registered with the GDC to work within the scope of a Dental Therapist.

Very friendly and welcoming

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

It’s was lovely to attend the dentist with my children for their checkup. Looking forward to when adults can also have one.

J C

Organised and welcoming

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

The receptionist was friendly, engaging and efficient. My dentist was very professional and informative on the subject of my dental health.

O D

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

The lady we had today was amazing with my daughter.

J T

Perfect, but....

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

I could not be more delighted with the people, the process and the treatment. However, I think that having to pay £56 for a dentist to quote for a job is too much. Happily the treatment was done on the spot which was terrific.

T N

Appointment went well as usual

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

With respect there is nothing more to add to the above questions. All went well as usual. I am a patient of at least 10 years standing.

J H

Cost of treatment

Rated 2 out of 5
2 months ago

I’m registered as an NHS person but due to no NHS dentist had to pay privately, basically cost me over £150 to have my teeth cleaned. Lovely treatment from the dentist and hygienes but just unaffordable for me to look after my teeth.

A P

Good

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

It was good. Waiting time was a bit long but understandable.

J T

Amazing service has been missed

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

Super friendly
Helpful
Honest

D D

Excellent very direct and concise

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

It the first time I have gone private and so far it’s fine I have my fillings to come yet!

C K

Not had all my treatment yet.

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

Pleased sofar

C S

Always very helpfull and efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

Up until now I have been an NHS patient at the practice but due to the urgent need for treatment and no NHS available at the moment I went private as at 92 time is not on my side.

M B B P

Complete satisfaction

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

I was treated with respect at all times and satisfied with the treatment I received.

M S W

Excellent treatment

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

I was very pleased to be able to be seen by a dentist after enforced break due to Covid restrictions. The treatment I received was excellent and I shall be following up the advice given. Also the greeting by receptionist was friendly and reassuring.

M B W

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

First class treatment, kind and gentle dentist and assistance. Lovely reception staff.

L W J

From 16th June, 2022

If you feel unwell, please get in touch before you come in for your appointment. One of our team will advise you.