01684 293091

Patient reviews of the Tewkesbury practice

Our patients were asked:

“How likely are you to recommend our dental practice to your friends and family if they needed similar care or treatment”

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 774 reviews)
Extremely likely78%
Likely14%
Neither likely or unlikely6%
Unlikely1%
Extremely unlikely1%

Your opinion matters to us! So if you have been treated recently at the Tewkesbury practice and not completed a Friends & Family Form, we would appreciate it if you can take a few moments to review your visit to your Tewkesbury dentist.

Our Tewkesbury Patients Comments

Excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 days ago

Excellent, polite, and welcoming, as always.

M J

Staff are super friendly and helpful, so too was the Dentists who treated me.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

Tewkesbury Spa Dental is a first class experience for any Dental needs or help.

D A T

Warm and friendly dentist who makes you feel at ease.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

Took extra care to ensure that I was recovering well after an extraction

M G

I had a wisdom tooth taken out - no pain!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

I found everyone to be very caring

S M

New Hygienist

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

A very good experience with the new hygienist and her nurse. Made me feel relaxed not as tense as I normally are.

L Y

Excellent - I just wish it were NHS

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

Hygienist was excellent, as were the nurse and student nurse present: efficient, helpful, respectful. My only issue is that I wish this were NHS, as it should be

C L

Tooth extraction on afternoon after dentist appointment in the morning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 months ago

After my appointment it necessitated in having a tooth extracted and the dentist was able to do that the same day for which I was very grateful as it was infected.

M J M B

It's not cheap, but the care is great.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 months ago

Expensive but good

A

Visit to dentist

Rated 4.0 out of 5
2 months ago

Saw the dentist in January and then hygienist in February. Both did a good job.

L N

New dentist

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 months ago

First visit to new dentist. Thorough check up.

M W

Outstanding service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 months ago

Still have some sensitivity with two teeth, hopefully it will subside in time.

G D S

Always helpful and efficient

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 months ago

I’ve been attending this practice over 20 years and would highly recommend it.

S T

Check up

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 months ago

Excellent care as always. Terrific staff and a nice building. I just wish it was a bit cheaper!

J F

Extraction

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 months ago

Thank you that a difficult procedure was painless…..

K P

Extraction

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 months ago

Had broken tooth on Tuesday, has extraction on Thursday, fast efficient service 🙂

S S

A very satisfied client

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 months ago

After the usual warm welcome, I was seen promptly and my dentist took immense care with a tooth extraction both at the time and when explaining after care.

S M

Excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 months ago

I have been extremely satisfied throughout the whole of my treatment which involved two crowns and a new denture. The dentist Aaryan Khalid is first class – very pleasant, explains everything carefully and very reassuring. I always felt very at ease in his care.

A B

Solved a problem

Rated 4.0 out of 5
3 months ago

Had a troublesome ulcer which was aggravated by av broken tooth. The treatment seems to have solved the problem

S E

Very happy with the service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 months ago

My wife and I were treated by [named dentist]. He was kind, careful and professional. The office staff were supportive and helpful. Definately five stars.

D W

Satisfied Patient

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 months ago

Dentist polite, professional and through, very satisfied

B P