01948 664149

Patient reviews of the Whitchurch practice

Our patients were asked:

“How likely are you to recommend our dental practice to your friends and family if they needed similar care or treatment”

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 263 reviews)
Extremely likely82%
Likely10%
Neither likely or unlikely4%
Unlikely3%
Extremely unlikely1%

Your opinion matters to us! So if you have been treated recently at the Whitchurch practice and not completed a Friends & Family Form, we would appreciate it if you can take a few moments to review your visit to your Whitchurch dentist.

Our Whitchurch Patients’ Comments

My vist to the dentist

Rated 5 out of 5
3 days ago

Good service and staff were helpful

F E

Great dentist and great team

Rated 5 out of 5
3 days ago

Great dentist
Good communication informed and reassured

Z H

Excellent service and treatment as always.

Rated 5 out of 5
4 days ago

I only had to wait a short while before going in for my appointment. The treatment was carried out efficiently and I was kept informed of what was about to take place.

P H

Strengthening a tooth

Rated 5 out of 5
4 days ago

The dentist told me what he was doing and kept me informed throughout the procedure.

L M

Done

Rated 5 out of 5
1 week ago

As always treated so well and l actually enjoy going to my dentist wonderful service from front desk and nursing staff not to mention my dentist

M H W

Exceptional

Rated 5 out of 5
1 week ago

The service I receive from the team at this dental surgery is exceptional. Both [the Practice Manager] and [dentist] have made this service a professional and friendly one, from booking or rearranging appointments and notifications to treatment plans, the treatments, advice and follow up. Thank you to both for the service you provide. I highly recommend this dental practice.

C W

Treated well

Rated 5 out of 5
1 week ago

Friendly and capable staff.

H V

Great Place and Great People

Rated 5 out of 5
1 week ago

I rarely write reviews, but in this case Spa Dental in Whitchurch is by a big country mile the best I have ever come across.
[Practice Manager] & [dentist] are two of the nicest, genuine and most professional people you could wish to meet.
As someone with a dental phobia they have both put themselves out of be patient with me, spending as much time explaining what is happening. No treatment is offered unless it’s needed – and they explain why it is needed.
I can only add that if I owned a dental practice I can only hope that it would be as good as Spa Dental in Whitchurch.

S B

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
1 week ago

The Team were friendly and informative. Great service!

C S

Treated with respect and fully informed.

Rated 5 out of 5
1 week ago

Treated with respect and fully informed.

D S

 

 

From 16th June, 2022

If you feel unwell, please get in touch before you come in for your appointment. One of our team will advise you.