01948 664149

Patient reviews of the Whitchurch practice

Our patients were asked:

“How likely are you to recommend our dental practice to your friends and family if they needed similar care or treatment”

4.5
Rated 4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 124 reviews)
Extremely likely67%
Likely19%
Neither likely or unlikely8%
Unlikely5%
Extremely unlikely1%

Your opinion matters to us! So if you have been treated recently at the Whitchurch practice and not completed a Friends & Family Form, we would appreciate it if you can take a few moments to review your visit to your Whitchurch dentist.

Our Whitchurch Patients’ Comments

Top Class Dentistry

Rated 5 out of 5
6 days ago

I would not hesitate to recommend Spadental Whitchurch to anyone who wants superior dental treatment in a relaxed, friendly environment, and to meet lovely, genuine people.

P R

I've got nothing negative to sayo

Rated 5 out of 5
8 days ago

I’ve got nothing negative to say about any part of my treatment 🙂

H V D

Dental treatment

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Always treated with respect and given a choice via treatment. Very helpful .

A C

The Dentist himself is excellent

Rated 4 out of 5
1 month ago

Unfortunately I had to wait for 40 mins due to an emergency. I didn’t mind that. What was very difficult was waiting outside in the cold with only a small brick wall to sit on. Eventually I asked to be let inside. Fortunately I am not disabled at the age of 77, but others might be!

H H

satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

satisfied with all aspects of my treatment on my recent visit.

R A F

Very happy with the treatment and the staff

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

Very happy with the treatment and the staff

review

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

All were effective and efficient.

Friendly and excellent advice

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

Both dentist and dental nurse were very friendly, both were great with the kids and very informative.

good very good

Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

good

A E

After one visit to your Practice I am very happy with the way I was looked after.

Rated 5 out of 5
4 months ago

Extremely confident about my next treatment and quite frankly full of confidence and trust. I therefore would have no doubts or problems in recommending your Practice to my friends and so glad my Daughter in law recommended you to me and was fortunate to be allowed to join the Practice for that I am extremely grateful.

 

 

September, 2021

Yes, we're open!

Some practices may need to prioritise appointments for urgent and essential treatment.

Thank you for showing your understanding to our staff.

We kindly remind patients to contact us at least 24 hours in advance to reschedule an appointment if it's not possible to attend.

Please note:

  • Entry to the practices is by booked appointment only.
  • Dental practices must still follow strict infection prevention controls. 
  • Please help us to keep staff and patients safe.