01948 664149

Patient reviews of the Whitchurch practice

Our patients were asked:

“How likely are you to recommend our dental practice to your friends and family if they needed similar care or treatment”

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 592 reviews)
Extremely likely89%
Likely6%
Neither likely or unlikely3%
Unlikely1%
Extremely unlikely1%

Your opinion matters to us! So if you have been treated recently at the Whitchurch practice and not completed a Friends & Family Form, we would appreciate it if you can take a few moments to review your visit to your Whitchurch dentist.

Our Whitchurch Patients’ Comments

I was scared 😱

Rated 5.0 out of 5
5 days ago

I’m 7 and thought he was going to pull my tooth out. He didn’t I was happy, I forgot to say sorry to the dentist for going over my time as I was so scared .

C L

Response from SpaDental

No need to apologise! We understand.

We hope you won’t be scared of dentists any more.

Keep brushing!

Great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
5 days ago

Very courteous and plain explanation

M E

Always a pleasure

Rated 5.0 out of 5
6 days ago

Always friendly and chatty makes you feel welcome

H A

Great as always

Rated 5.0 out of 5
6 days ago

The reception staff and dentists are always so friendly and professional. As an anxious patient they really put me at ease.

J G

I 🩷 my dentist

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 week ago

Great service. I’m very well taken care of. #nervouspatient

S M

It’s such a pleasure to be able to visit your dentist and be treated lin such a professional and friendly manner

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 week ago

Just a lovely experience. I wish I’d registered years ago.

G S

Very kind and gentle

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 week ago

Very friendly, kind and gentle

A S

Cancellation allowed early treatment of mising filling

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Notified of available cancellation so work was done over a week earlier than expected. Treatment very efficient and I’m happy with the result

D W

Just perfect.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 weeks ago

Lovely friendly and welcoming from start to finish. Made me feel at ease.

W P

Polite and professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

Seen on time and all staff were polite and professional.

J P