01453 844 428

Patient reviews of the Wotton under Edge practice

Our patients were asked:

“How likely are you to recommend our dental practice to your friends and family if they needed similar care or treatment?”

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 582 reviews)
Extremely likely98%
Likely2%
Neither likely or unlikely0%
Unlikely0%
Extremely unlikely0%

Your opinion matters to us!

If you have been treated recently at the Wotton-under-Edge practice and not completed a Friends & Family Form, we would appreciate it if you can take a few moments to review your visit to your Wotton-under-Edge dentist

 

Our Wotton under Edge Patients Comments

Friendly, Courteous and Professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 days ago

Greeted on arrival by the cheerful receptionist and seen very promptly for a very thorough new patient check up. Everyone was friendly and worked hard hard to put me at ease which is lovely as I am a nervous dental patient. Would definitely recommend this practice.

B

Happy customer

Rated 4.0 out of 5
3 days ago

I appreciate the professionalism that Spa Dental shows.

C T

Efficient service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 days ago

Overall a satisfactory and professional experience!

However, the front door is in desperate need of a repaint, first impressions

J W

Excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 week ago

Within a week I have had two appointments following two separate broken teeth. The problems were dealt with the same day! I couldn’t ask for more prompt attention, especially as I get particularly anxious the longer I have to wait. A huge thank you to Tim and his support team.

G W

Highly reccomended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 week ago

Very professional treatment, friendly atmosphere

N B

Excellent attention

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 week ago

I am very happy to are the patient of the dental clinic

M

Always friendly.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 week ago

Over the years I have had checkups, fillings, an abscess, a broken tooth, an implant – all dealt with well. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.

J C

5 star treatment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 week ago

Thanks your highly professional staff for recommendations and that made this visit unstressed

Y Z

All so helpful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 week ago

Love all the staff they are all so nice to me.

D R

Very happy with our service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 week ago

We are very fortunate to have been long time’clients’ of this practice, but appreciate that there are many not do fortunate as us,

P G

Very pleased

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 weeks ago

As usual the Dental Clinic is always friendly and accommodating your every request

I very pleased with the level of attention and dentistry I receive

M M

Seen promptly, great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 weeks ago

I was seen quickly to treat a gum infection. Staff are always professional and friendly.

A N

Efficient and friendly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Efficient and friendly service

J B

Booked a year ago. Kept to time

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 weeks ago

On time and all good.

S J S B

Kind, welcoming and approachable.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 weeks ago

The staff at the surgery are always friendly and welcoming. They always ask of any changes to health conditions which may reflect upon treatment. Tim is very kind and approachable and I feel comfortable with his care and advice given. If needed I would recommend the surgery.

S D

Good efficient sensitive care

Rated 4.0 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Nothing much to add to the above. Welcoming staff and the time spent there was with thought and care. I have nothing more to say.

V S

Check up and filling

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 weeks ago

Tim and the team know their stuff, reminding calls and texts for your appointment which is great 👍 I am always impressed how short my waiting time is 👍 unlike the doctors 🙄.

And most importantly no pain 😀

Always have a natter with everyone while there 😀👍 a visit to this dental practice is almost a pleasure 😀

S

Check up and filling

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 weeks ago

Highly recommend this dental practice , reminding calls and messages so I don’t miss my appointment. I am always seen promptly, Most importantly no pain, makes a visit to the dentist almost a pleasure.

S

I was treated with respect and courtesy.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 weeks ago

Friendly and welcoming.

G C

Treated with courtesy and genuine interest.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 weeks ago

I was told there was a slight delay but it was only a few minutes.

I believe that a young man had abscesses. However he was fitted in on an urgent basis.

G C