01460 61671

Patient reviews of the Chard practice

Our patients were asked:

“How likely are you to recommend our dental practice to your friends and family if they needed similar care or treatment”

4.7
Rated 4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5 stars (based on 308 reviews)
Extremely likely76%
Likely21%
Neither likely or unlikely2%
Unlikely0%
Extremely unlikely1%

Your opinion matters to us! So if you have been treated recently at the Chard practice and not completed a Friends & Family Form, we would appreciate it if you can take a few moments to review your visit to your Chard dentist.

Our Chard Patients Comments

Routine checkup and cleaning all handled smoothly

Rated 5 out of 5
3 hours ago

Always have a stress free experience and good advice, been using them for years now and no worries.

S H

My dental therapist and nurse were wonderful

Rated 5 out of 5
22 hours ago

As a nervous patient I was not looking forward to my appointment. I was quickly put at ease and gently guided through the next forty five minutes. Very professional. I would also like to say that [my dentist] and [nurse] were wonderful on my last visit and [name] is excellent on reception.

S D

Great

Rated 5 out of 5
22 hours ago

Many me feel at ease

I A

Everything okay thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
2 days ago

Staff were very good and friendly thank you

R C

Brilliant treatment

Rated 5 out of 5
1 week ago

I went to have a rather large tooth extracted as it had been playing up for a while. The treatment I received was brilliant. The staff are very friendley and make you feel at ease. The dentist [name] was excellent and friendly, no pain at all.well done to you all. Thank you

N L

Efficient, professional and friendly.

Rated 5 out of 5
1 week ago

My appointment was on time so my wait was minimal. The waiting area is clean, calm, quiet and spacious.
Everyone is cheerful, courteous, unhurried and confident. Morale seems high. Visits to SpaDental Chard are low stress events. I have always been pleased with outcomes. Well done everyone!

A W

Very good

Rated 5 out of 5
1 week ago

Always very informative, polite and kind

N D

Tooth extraction

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Very professional service, kept fully informed of procedures and possible outcomes . Friendly and efficient staff

K B

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

I rang for an appointment after Christmas as I had a molar that had lost its filling and was making my mouth sore due to sharp edges. I had an appointment for the afternoon and was able to have the tooth removed. All went well, with very friendly and helpful staff!

M T W

Quick and excellent treatment

Rated 5 out of 5
3 weeks ago

Excellent dentist. I had my referral phone call on my way home and will be seen as soon as my antibiotic treatment is completed next week. You can’t ask for better service!

S A

Wonderful dentists

Rated 5 out of 5
3 weeks ago

Lovely, friendly staff. Very professional and very easy to speak with. Extremely good with children.

S W

Very friendly and very helpful make you feel comfortable and welcome

Rated 5 out of 5
4 weeks ago

Very friendly and very helpful make you feel comfortable and confident

K M

Fine

Rated 5 out of 5
4 weeks ago

Very good

K P

Tooth extraction

Rated 5 out of 5
4 weeks ago

The treatment was carried out in a professional and friendly way I am very pleased with the result

M J C

No problems whatsoever

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

Everything was perfectly as one would expect.

C T

Well satisfied

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

Very professional – as always

B T

Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

As always [my dentist] was very efficient, kind and patient!

D F

As shown below.

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

[My dentist] and her assistant, first glass treatment. 5/5.

D S

Good treatment and dental work

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

The Dental staff was very good and thoughtful.

L D

Good service

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

Good service

J B

January, 2022

Prior to attending an appointment, please check your health status with these 5 questions:

We kindly remind patients to contact us at least 24 hours in advance to reschedule an appointment if it's not possible to attend.

Please help us to keep staff and patients safe - wear a face mask and be aware of physical distancing.