01460 61671

Patient reviews of the Chard practice

Our patients were asked:

“How likely are you to recommend our dental practice to your friends and family if they needed similar care or treatment”

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 211 reviews)
Extremely likely76%
Likely24%
Neither likely or unlikely0%
Unlikely0%
Extremely unlikely0%

Your opinion matters to us! So if you have been treated recently at the Chard practice and not completed a Friends & Family Form, we would appreciate it if you can take a few moments to review your visit to your Chard dentist.

Our Chard Patients Comments

Efficient and Welcoming

Rated 5 out of 5
4 days ago

All good, excellent treatment and staff. However backlog of patients is causing some delays at the moment

R H

Caring

Rated 5 out of 5
4 days ago

I see the hygienist regularly. [Name] is very kind gentle and caring. My dentist is very good [and] has looked after my teeth for a number of years and made some excellent plates for me. Very caring gentle and I feel involved in my treatment.

M H

Perfectly Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
6 days ago

Cheerful and efficient staff and the service can’t be faulted.

J B

-

Rated 4 out of 5
7 days ago

only dissatisfaction is being unable to use the loo in reception
overall very pleased having been a patient at this practice for many years

W R S

Very Pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
a week ago

Always do ” what it says on the Tin”

C H

WELL SATISFIED

Rated 5 out of 5
a week ago

Having moved to Chard comparatively recently , you were recomended to me by my previous dentist in Suffolk. What a good recommendation that turned out to be. [My dentist] is brilliant – very competant, gentle with her work, and a good sense of humour.

B T

Complete Oral Health

Rated 5 out of 5
a week ago

I have been attending this dental practice for many years now.
They have always made me feel at ease from the moment I come through the door.
They talk you through every procedure and ask how you are whilst being seen to.
I would highly recommend this practice to anyone and especially nervous patients !
Well done Spa dental

B B

Almost pain free!

Rated 5 out of 5
a week ago

While having a low threshold of pain makes visits to the dentist occassions to dread the Spa Dental in Chard has wonderful friendly staff who set one at ease. [My dentist] is an excellent dentist who explains the treatment programme and does her best to make each visit as pain free as possible.

V H

Broken tooth

Rated 5 out of 5
a week ago

I broke a tooth badly during lockdown. I telephoned made an appointment and had effective extraction within
a few days, with very little after effects. I was very pleased with prompt service and treatment.

A H

Always excellent treatment

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Having been using SpaDental for over 25 years now and I have always had excellent treatment with the most pleasant staff.

M M

Good practice

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

I’ve only been a patient here for a few years & I must say it’s one of the best I’ve been to. Nice friendly efficient staff who provide an excellent service all round. Also like the fact that It’s a small practice.

P H

All staff friendly and helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Always dealt with this practice over many years and received excellent treatment,

C H

A very good dental practice

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Overall I am pleased with the way I have been treated and the staff have been helpful.

A G

Lockdown did not affect my treatment.

Rated 4 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Although my treatment took place during lockdown, the surgery was able to cater for broken tooth replacement without any undue delay and follow up care and hygiene treatment was accomplished normally.

R S

Excellent treatment.

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

I have been a patient here for about 18 years. I have always had excellent service. No problems at all. However, I do think the cost of the Hygenist is rather high.

H C G

Always professional

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

I have used this dental practice for about 20 years and have always found them to be professional,
and friendly. Despite moving I still return to the practice as they provide excellent treatment .

P G

Very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Very satisfied with my treatment with the Dentist,
Have been using this Dentist for years now always been very satisfied

P T

Very good

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago
R J

I am very satisfied with my treatment at chard

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Friendly, effcient and well organised. I feel I can trust the Spa dental specialists.
Thank you

J M

I am very satisfied with the dentist I see.

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

I have been with this dentist for about 15 years. During that time I have needed two extractions which were painless and one crown which is working well. He also rebuilt a front tooth that had broken with white filling.

P P

May, 2021

Yes, we're open, and look forward to seeing you soon!

Note: Entry to the practices is still strictly by appointment only.