01460 61671

Patient reviews of the Chard practice

Our patients were asked:

“How likely are you to recommend our dental practice to your friends and family if they needed similar care or treatment”

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 445 reviews)
Extremely likely80%
Likely16%
Neither likely or unlikely3%
Unlikely0%
Extremely unlikely1%

Your opinion matters to us! So if you have been treated recently at the Chard practice and not completed a Friends & Family Form, we would appreciate it if you can take a few moments to review your visit to your Chard dentist.

Our Chard Patients Comments

It was all very good.

Rated 5 out of 5
4 days ago

[My dentist] was nice and friendly, professional and i look forward to my next appointment.

S H

Very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
6 days ago

Very pleased with the dental hygenist I saw.Gave me very sensible advice No waiting for appointment.All staff very helpful.

S C

Very helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
1 week ago

They let me know about everything they were doing thanks

M D

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
1 week ago

Lovely friendly staff and excellent job done on my hygiene appointment.

M

Fabulous

Rated 5 out of 5
1 week ago

A pleasent experience, friendly, relaxed, good information and just lovely staff from start to finish, End result tip top, Thankyou

S M

Friendly staff

Rated 5 out of 5
1 week ago

As always, friendly, kind and helpful staff, and a pain-free visit.

D G

Great treatment with a smile.

Rated 5 out of 5
1 week ago

My new dentist and her assistant provide great care and a background of humorous banter during the treatment. Perfect!

R C

Friendly staff

Rated 4 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Very friendly staff

D

Pleased with end result

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

I have had two crowns made over the last year. I can highly recommend [my dentist]. Everything was explained and prices discussed. I felt completely in control of the decisions made and am very pleased with the completed work. Highly recommend Chard Spadental.

D G

Excellent service from [my dentist] and the new hygienist.

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Always treated very well and involved in all the decisions about treatment.

R S

Visit to Hygienist

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Good experience with my visit, It was clearly explained the importance for me to visit the hygienist . It was also recommended that i take out a dental plan which will be a significant saving in my case. All the staff i have met in Chard are friendly and considerate.

R J

Friendly, helpful staff

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

As always the staff were friendly and helpful making a trip to the dentist not such an ordeal

C G

Successful visit

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

[Hygienist and nurse] provided excellent professional service and made an often daunting experience pleasurable, if dental treatment can be seen as a pleasurable diversion.

M J

Very nice people

Rated 4 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Very professional and personable and prompt.

P J

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

The new hygienist and assistant were fabulous. Really good professionals and such a great people

A

Friendly and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

I attended today for my 6 monthly hygienist appointment. All the staff were welcoming and professional in their approach and took great care to explain what was happening, I would recommend this practice to anyone.

K B

Chard dental spa

Rated 5 out of 5
3 weeks ago

So friendly, made to feel at ease from reception to dental chair, very explanative

K G

Adjustment to dentures

Rated 5 out of 5
3 weeks ago

Excellent outcome, dentist very good doing minor gradual adjustments

J E

Excellent dentist, very professional service from all staff

Rated 5 out of 5
3 weeks ago

aa

J B

1st class

Rated 5 out of 5
3 weeks ago

So friendly from reception to dentist chair, as a nervous patient I was put at ease immediately, the dentist was wonderful and nurse

K G

From 16th June, 2022

If you feel unwell, please get in touch before you come in for your appointment. One of our team will advise you.