01460 61671

Patient reviews of the Chard practice

Our patients were asked:

“How likely are you to recommend our dental practice to your friends and family if they needed similar care or treatment”

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 1,055 reviews)
Extremely likely88%
Likely9%
Neither likely or unlikely2%
Unlikely0%
Extremely unlikely1%

Your opinion matters to us! So if you have been treated recently at the Chard practice and not completed a Friends & Family Form, we would appreciate it if you can take a few moments to review your visit to your Chard dentist.

Our Chard Patients Comments

Fantastic dental surgery

Rated 5.0 out of 5
16 hours ago

Highly recommend

E J

A brilliant practice.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
16 hours ago

SpaDental Chard is a brilliant practice, the staff and admin staff are all fantastic, they are helpful, kind, friendly and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

E R

Excellent treatment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 day ago

I went for a replacement filling and was treated with great courtesy and efficiency. Throughout the procedure i was told what was being done and why nd given a choice about how I wanted the treatment to continue eg injection or no injection. Karine and her assistant were professional and very friendly and respectful.

J S

Friendly and professional.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 day ago

Very pleased with Soa Dental in Chard. They make you feel comfortable, and discuss all of your treatment. So friendly and professional.

H L

First class service and a relief to finally have an opportunity of a dentist in my home town

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 days ago

Thank you for the excellent service, I now have piece of mind that I am in good hands. Thank you for the opportunity of finally having a dentist.

J C

Friendly and caring

Rated 5.0 out of 5
5 days ago

Very informative, professional and caring staff with a relaxed and friendly atmosphere

F C

Emergency appointment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
5 days ago

Booked an emergency appt following a broken tooth… not my usual dentist, so a little nervous. I think her name is Karine….she was wonderful guided me through the whole treatment and gave me all of the available options …thank you

P M

Seen as an emergency appointment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
5 days ago

I contacted Spa dental as I had been in a lot of pain for nearly a week , having trigeminal neuralgia and a very painful tooth which was exasperating the pain ..I was seen , had an X-ray discussed treatment and was given antibiotics.. will be returning to the practice to have removal of tooth ..

The staff went out of their way to fit me in and then to be seen by my dentist,

They were wonderful and I was so thankful..

M E

Fantastic service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
5 days ago

Lovely dentist and nurses and receptionist all very caring and smiley

E R

Informative meeting

Rated 5.0 out of 5
5 days ago

I went to discuss my forthcoming treatment with [my therapist]. She explained the details in a friendly and professional manner

D C R

Problems with your admin

Rated 5.0 out of 5
5 days ago

The only part that went wrong was trying to complete your medical questionnaire prior to my visit. It twice froze at the end of page 2 when using my mobile. I finally achieved success by starting again on my laptop.

A L S

Response from SpaDental

Thank you for your patience and for seeking a solution.

Excellent care

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 week ago

Nadia & Robin understood my daughter’s needle phobia and dental anxiety and enabled her to have her first ever filling today. They make a great team & understood how to coach my daughter in small manageable steps through the procedure always checking she was comfortable. Daughter opted for no injection being needle phobia & it’s great they were able to give her the confidence to enable the procedure to go ahead today have g had numerous failed attempts

A O B O D S A

Response from SpaDental

So happy we were able to help:)

See below.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 week ago

Very helpful and friendly service.

P S

Very good service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 week ago

Efficient service, I dread going to the dentist, but don’t need to here!

R R

Hygienist was excellent

Rated 4.0 out of 5
1 week ago

I saw the dental hygienist. She was friendly, considerate and professional

D C R

Brilliant dentist

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 week ago

Definitely make you feel comfortable as I was very nervous

G S

Frily and Helpful.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 week ago

Friendly, efficient, explanation of procedures which anyone could understand. Well done.

G O L

A+++ Service with very friendly staff

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 weeks ago

It was a pleasure

S

very very good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 weeks ago

it was good the time was good the dentist was good

A E

Excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 weeks ago

As always everything is explained fully on treatment, and fulfilled in a courteous and professional manner

M H