01460 61671

Patient reviews of the Chard practice

Our patients were asked:

“How likely are you to recommend our dental practice to your friends and family if they needed similar care or treatment”

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 977 reviews)
Extremely likely88%
Likely9%
Neither likely or unlikely2%
Unlikely0%
Extremely unlikely1%

Your opinion matters to us! So if you have been treated recently at the Chard practice and not completed a Friends & Family Form, we would appreciate it if you can take a few moments to review your visit to your Chard dentist.

Our Chard Patients Comments

Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 day ago

Good service thank you

R J

Lovely and friendly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 days ago

All the ladies we seen today were lovely and friendly. One of the best dentists I’ve been to.

L

5 star Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 days ago

Cannot find any faults. Excellent service. [My dentist] is lovely. Everyone is friendly & helpful.

P G

Absolutely amazing with my son.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
4 days ago

5 stars. Freddie hates fluoride but the new dentist was amazing with him! The receptionist is amazing too!

F W

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
4 days ago

[My dentist] is an excellent dentist in fact the best I’ve ever experienced I have total faith in her treatment plan and was reassured all the way through my treatment today

J F

Child’s nhs appointment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
4 days ago

Always friendly staff who explain processes being carried out on my child.

E W

On time; first class dentistry and very pleasant and informative before, during and after the appointment.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 week ago

.

D L

Hygienist visit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 week ago

Staff are always friendly in Chard branch and I trust the professionals with any advice they give.

A B

Excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 week ago

Excellent service, put me at ease throughout the treatment

J B

Pleasant, Friendly, and Efficient

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Although the cost has put a strain on our finances, Miss Faria and colleagues provided a first class service for myself and my husband. Many Thanks. We are grateful that SpaDental Chard was able to register us to have our essential work done. Well Done!

Just one criticism: In view of my poor mobility a stair lift would have been appreciated!

A C

Lovely dentist

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 weeks ago

The dentist was amazing and kind, explained everything clearly to the children.

S H

Very professional and friendly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 weeks ago

Very professional and friendly

B A

Usual Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 weeks ago

The usual great service this morning, when I attended for crown preparation.

R G

Excellent service and attention

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 weeks ago

[My dentist] was as always superb, cannot fault her expertise manner and all round great service. Reception and nursing staff are always friendly and efficient. All round a very reassuring and great service thank you

J F

Warm and welcoming!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 weeks ago

I was so impressed when I first walked in to the dental surgery today, it was my daughters first time at the dentist so we was a bit nervous. Firstly the reception team had lovely smiles and instantly made you feel welcome. Then walking in to the dentist room the dentist and the assistant were also very welcoming and tried their hardest to ease my daughters nerves, she needed some treatment and they really was so patient with her and calming. Thank you spa dental!

Y P

Always informative

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 weeks ago

My dentist is always really informative which I appreciate

N T

Good Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 weeks ago

No problems.

F

Amazing dentist surgery

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 weeks ago

Amazing dentist with amazing staff

E J

First Class Check-up

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 weeks ago

Very pleased with my check-up. My appointment was on time, and everyone at SpaDental was very polite and friendly.

S R

Check up

Rated 5.0 out of 5
3 weeks ago

Very happy with the service

L L